Skip to Content

Logging into this website is only for active members of The Country Club of Colorado. If you are a member and are having issues logging in or resetting your password, please contact brandon.ellis@dolce.com and we will get back to you within 48 business hours.

Please, note that logging into this site is a separate tool from the Member Portal (where you view your statements and schedule fitness classes).

To access the member portal please click here.

Staff Directory
ccc golf staffdirectory intro

Meet Our Team Members

The devoted team of staff members at the Country Club of Colorado is driven by dedication and hospitality. No matter what you seek during your time with us, our staff is committed to helping you get the most out of Cheyenne Mountain Resort.

Staff Directory

Ann Finke - Director of Instruction

(719) 538-4097
ann.finke@dolce.com

Aquatics

(719) 538-4087

Bobbie Giles - Director of Catering

(719) 538-4025
bobbie.giles@dolce.com

Brad Zampich - 2nd Assistant Golf Professional

(719) 538-4095
brad.zampich@dolce.com

Brandon Ellis - Marketing Coordinator

(719) 538-4003
brandon.ellis@dolce.com

Cassie Namnoun - Tennis Professional

(719) 538-4028
cassie.namnoun@dolce.com

Cathy Matthews - Kane Club General Manager

(719) 538-4082
cathy.matthews@dolce.com

Cheyenne mountain resort

(719) 538-4000

Chris Doherty-Kosar - Director of Food & Beverage

(719) 538-4000 EXT. 4633
chris.doherty@dolce.com

Club office

Phone: (719) 538-4080 - Fax : (719) 538-4074